ShopABot Review – Build Up Affiliate Amazon Stores in the Blink of an Eye

ShopABot Review – Build Up Affiliate Amazon Stores in the Blink of an Eye
  • 9.8/10
    Quality - 9.8/10
  • 10/10
    Features - 10/10
  • 9.7/10
    Support - 9.7/10
  • 9.6/10
    Easy To Use - 9.6/10
  • 9.5/10
    Bonus - 9.5/10
9.7/10

Summary

Pros
• Newbie-friendly dashboard
• Training materials are included in the package
• The online support team is responsive
Cons
• I have yet to find out any noticeable issue with ShopABot

ShopABot Review – Build Up Affiliate Amazon Stores in the Blink of an Eye

 

The Booming Growth of Amazon Stores

ShopABot Review

As a matter of fact, the unstoppable development of the virtual market has completely alternated the way we ordinarily perform our businesses. As a consequence, affiliate marketing has become more and more famous as an attractive way for you to earn profits while staying at home. Along with the growth of such e-Commerce platforms like Amazon, becoming rich at home is no longer an impossible mission.

On the other hand, becoming an accredited affiliate marketer is not an easy job, especially if you are new to this field. For that reason, if you are interested in this topic, you should not miss out on my ShopABot Review as I am going to propose a great suggestion for future affiliate marketers.

ShopABot Review – Overview

 

  • Vendor:
Cindy Donovan
  • Product:
ShopABot
  • Launch Date:
2018-Mar-15
  • Launch Time:
11:00 EDT
  • Front-End Price:
$37
  • Sales Page:
Click Here
  • Niche:
Software
  • Refund:
30-day money back guarantee
  • Recommend:
Highly recommend

What is ShopABot?

ShopABot Review

Basically, ShopABot is the world’s number one Amazon affiliate store builder. Not only is the Amazon store generated by ShopABot truly automated, but it also comes along with the built-in traffic technology, leading to a massive amount of free traffic coming to your business.

Moreover, the landing pages are completely optimized to become viral on Google search engine, incentivizing your potential clients to share in order to win prizes or tailored giveaways that you offer.

Cindy Donovan – The Power of a Foreward-Looking Vision

To begin with, I want to provide you with some basic information about the main developer of this tool via ShopABot Review. Cindy Donovan, along with her partners, has formed a team that stands behind several trending product launches on JVZoo. With over a decade of experience in this field, they have together achieved several best-selling offers under their names such as WP Blazer Suite, Text Deliver, and Cinch Tweet.

Due to their forward-looking vision as product creators, along with their prestigious reputation within their niche, I have no doubt that this time, ShopABot will be another buzzing hit. The following section of my review will further articulate this product’s features.

What is Included in ShopABot?

Quick Setup

ShopABot allows you to build up a brand new profitable Amazon store and be completely willing to take orders from customers in a few simple clicks. All you need to do is choose a ready-made template in the library, enter your store’s name, then click “go”. Your store is guaranteed to look professional, and its function ensure that the visitors have a great experience.

In addition, ShopABot stores are also fully responsive to mobile and tablet. As a result, there is no need to waste time on technical complications as you are able to focus on leveraging the application to turn it into a cash machine.

Free Hosting

The stores that you create with ShopABot are entirely cloud-based. In other words, you can save a lot of money on monthly hosting fees because the developer agrees to sustain your store using their domain, and it is still ready to serve instantly.

Ready-to-Sell Amazon Products

By using ShopABot, you will not need to import the products from your previous stores and make guesses on which products your customers like. This is because ShopABot stores provide subscribers with limitless options, along with the ability to look for exactly what they need.

What’s more, one ShopABot store is capable of serving all clients in any niche simultaneously. Consequently, you are able to save a lot of valuable time, as well as maximize your income potential.

Direct Real-Time Updates from Amazon

Unlike normal store builders that import products without constant updates, leaving it filled with expired offers, wrong prices, and broken links, ShopABot maintains a live direct connection with Amazon. Simply put, if Amazon updates something related to one of your product, your store will immediately synchronize those updates on complete automation.

Besides, ShopABot also enables your customers to claim most quality offers and discounts. Therefore, the retention rate is always kept on a high level.

How Does It Work?

In general, there are four steps that you need to go through in order to activate your affiliate store with ShopABot.

  • Step 1:Add your store’s details and select an available theme
  • Step 2:Import all products directly from Amazon
  • Step 3: Use the built-in viral product search engine
  • Step 4:Immediately generate viral landing pages

User Recommendation

In my opinion, ShopABot is an excellent choice for affiliate store owners. To be specific, the built-in viral product search engine allows you to instantly look for best-selling products on Amazon in any niche. Most importantly, it showcases products which are most shared, liked, and discussed on social media channels.

Therefore, this is a powerful feature because it enables you to choose to promote products that are high potential to become trending in the market. Although you find it extremely easy to gain access to this kind of information through ShopABot, your competitors will not be able to have the same data. The next part of this ShopABot Review will further indicate its strengths and weaknesses.

Build up your Amazon store with this widget right here.

ShopABot Review

Pros and Cons

Pros

  • Newbie-friendly dashboard
  • Training materials are included in the package
  • The online support team is responsive

Cons

  • I have yet to find out any noticeable issue with ShopABot

Personal Experience

If you ask me, the best part about ShopABot is its ability to generate giveaway campaigns so that you can easily promote the winning products. You can choose one of the done-for-you templates and make your campaigns go viral on complete autopilot.

Your customers can only win prizes as long as they share your store on their personal accounts. As a result, you can unleash a huge source of free traffic without having to lift any finger, as well as boost conversions and enhance your sales performance.

Evaluation and Price

Via this ShopABot Review, I want to remind you guys – my beloved readers – with this tool’s official launch date, which is March 15, 2018. Moreover, ShopABot has been currently sold at $37, which is a very affordable price for such a feature-packed plug-in like ShopABot. That is the reason why I highly recommend that you make your decision quickly.

From my point of view, because of its stunning functionality and ease of use, it is suggested that you bring this tool into careful consideration before jumping to your final conclusion. Not to mention the fact that the initial price will not remain the same all the time, especially after the launch week.

Another asset that ShopABot offers users is that this system is paired with a full money back guarantee over a period of 30 days. To put it another way, you are allowed to try out every single feature of this widget before deciding whether to continue using it or not. Thus, you can totally ask for your investment back easily if you are not satisfied.

Conclusion

In the final section of this ShopABot Review, I want to dedicate my most grateful words to those who have stayed tuned for my honest review until the very last line. I hope that my writing has provided you with a more objective overview of this all-in-one Amazon store builder. Nevertheless, if you have any concern about this widget, do not hesitate to send me your questions immediately. Good luck and see you again!

ShopABot Review

Welcome to my library of huge bonuses!

I have prepared a lot of valuable bonuses which are the hot training courses, ebooks about internet marketing and online business. Besides, there are a lot of the WordPress themes & plugins to help you build the professional websites/blogs.

Indeed, all of them is yours if you buy any product on my website

How to Get Huge Bonuses from my website

All you have to do is follow the simple 3 steps below:

Step 1: Buy any products on PoReview

Step 2: After purchasing the products successfully, send ID transaction to my email address at …. or Submit to Bonus Form here!

Step 3: Choose any bonuses you want and send a message to my email address. Then you will receive them within 24 hours later

Package #1: SuperHot Training Courses

Package #2: Valuable Ebooks for Getting Traffic & Leads

Package #3: WordPress Themes & Plugins

Share This Post

Post Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.